Bloomfield Public Library

Personal tools

You are here: Home / About our library / Library Board / Library Trustees

Library Trustees Directory

Names of the nine Library Trustees
Name Title
Lois Abel-Priester Trustee
Brian Bigsby Trustee
Martin Finneran Trustee-Vice President
Paul Fleetwood Trustee
Russ Mikels Trustee
Dee Johnson Trustee-President
Angie Scott Trustee-Secretary


Learning Express